Meet the MikkiMoves Santa Rosa Team of Professional Realtors®

Mikki Cardoza | Lead Broker
Mikki Cardoza | Lead Broker(707) 515-6683 mikki@mikkimoves.com
Teacher, with credentials to be a school principal, now a Realtor with an interesting story…
Read about Mikki Cardoza
Sammy Vanek | Realtor®
Sammy Vanek | Realtor®(707) 694-3349 sammy@mikkimoves.com
He brings his highest priorities–connection, community and growth–to real estate…
Read about Sammy Vanek
Kimmy Carroll | Realtor®
Kimmy Carroll | Realtor®707-888-9371 kimmy@mikkimoves.com
Born and raised in Sonoma County, she went to college on a soccer scholarship…
Read about Kimmy Carroll
Jeannette Perkins | Realtor®
Jeannette Perkins | Realtor®707-889-2399 jeannette@mikkimoves.com
A native Swede with a passion for travel, she married into a real estate family…
Read about Jeannette Perkins
Sarah Furmankiewicz | Realtor®
Sarah Furmankiewicz | Realtor®(707) 508-6305 sarahf@mikkimoves.com
She’s a Sonoma County local who loves the neighborhoods and treasures of this beautiful area…
Read about Sarah Furmankiewicz
Karen Colabianchi | Realtor®
Karen Colabianchi | Realtor®(415) 302-8884 karen@mikkimoves.com
Bay Area native, 25-year resident of Petaluma who loves real estate and community involvement…
Read about Karen Colabianchi
Cherie Granzotto | Referral Agent
Cherie Granzotto | Referral Agent(707) 481-2007 cherig@mikkimoves.com
Active parent, mother of two boys, she has helped more than 50 non-profits with fundraising)…
Read about Cherie Granzotto